Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns about the CHEO Spiel, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We’ve made it real simple…one e-mail address for all inquiries.

Thanks to Our Committee:

Jaime Fournier
Derek Young
Marcella Peter
Stephanie Rocque
Allyson Tremblay
Lee Ann Lefebvre
Jordie Lefebvre
Julie Glazer

Johnny Hunt